Explore the Elite Styles Membership service and unlock exclusive discounts.

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

Every year, Elite Styles Salon and Med Spa performs numerous aesthetic treatments and procedures. As a result, many patients eagerly share their positive experiences and remarkable results achieved through our practice. Our committed team feels privileged to cater to the Miami, FL community and takes great delight in presenting a compilation of patient reviews. We encourage you to peruse the feedback from our patients, as it provides valuable insights into our establishment and the wide range of services we provide.

Reviews for Miami, FL Medical Esthetician Vivian Mokwa, LME

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"I had a Hydrafacial with Vivian and it was so great!! I left glowing and relaxed, and could tell she really cared about my skin. Vivian addressed all my skin concerns but didn’t pressure me to do more than I felt comfortable with. Definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"Had an amazing experience getting a hydra facial done with Vivian! She is very kind and professional and she explained every step of the process since it was my first time. I will definitely always come back to Vivian for everything! I trust her with my skin!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"I recently had a dermaplaning treatment with Vivian, and I am beyond impressed with the results. The entire experience was incredibly relaxing, and Vivian's expertise shone through. My skin has never looked or felt better. Highly recommend Vivian for anyone considering a dermaplaning treatment – she is truly exceptional in her craft! I recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"I had been a client if Elite Styles Salon and a client of Vivian for 4 years , every month Vivian does my facials , no one in Miami touches my face except for Vivian . Vivian is such a gem ! So professional and leaves my skin looking like a million dollars . The whole staff is amazing and so caring and sweet specially Jorge ! I’m a client for life"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"Vivian was so amazing, they killed it on all aspects will be back for more!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"I loved it, Will did an excellent job. After so much searching, I found the best... The service, the attention, the products. Definitely very happy with the result"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Great team - from the front desk Jorge to Vivian and Melissa- they just make you feel younger. Beto and Franco care that you are satisfied with your experience. Solid."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 14 2023

"Beto is the sweetest man who truly cares about helping you look and feel your best. I struggled to find a good hairstylist. I always felt like my hair wouldn’t come out the way I wanted - until I found Beto. Now, I drive an hour to get my hair done only by him. The drive is 100% worth it. Plus, he’s so nice so the experience is really enjoyable."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 14 2023

"Amazing service by Beto and his staff , love coming here and Beto is the only person in Miami I trust to work on my hair"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 14 2023

"If you’re looking for the best facials in Miami, look no further than Vivian here. She listens, is kind, and always leaves you better than she found you! I have been getting facials with her for almost three years now and my face has transformed for the better. Highly recommend her!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 14 2023

"Very good"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 14 2023

"I am blown away by how professional, friendly, detail-oriented and efficient the team is! Beto took the time to listen to exactly what I wanted, gave great feedback, and worked diligently with his team to make sure they delivered my vision. Strongly recommend this salon for hair and beauty treatments!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 14 2023

"Vivian is the best person to get facials from. From her energy when you first meet her to her meticulous extractions and making your face literally glow, she is hands down my favorite person to go to. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"Amazing place!! Jorge at reception is wonderful and very attentive, and Beto (as well as his entire staff) are lovely and warm, I always leave here happy."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"It is extremely hard to find a colorist that does magic with blonde hair, and I will confidently say, Beto is the blonde God! He is extremely knowledgeable and precise on delivering the shade of blonde you desire (platinum, ash, baby blonde etc). Additionally, he provides great advice on hair products to maintain your color and prevent breakage. My hair has never been stronger and I get compliments daily on the color. Growing-up in NYC and now living in South Florida, it’s hard to find exceptional service. Beto’s skills alone would make you come back to Elite Styles, but on top of that his staff is world class. Their synchrony, attention to details and friendliness gives you the best experience. They constantly offer client’s refreshments and just the fact can get a mani and pedi simultaneously closes the deal for me!! I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"First time visiting, very elegant and efficient salon! I was initially scheduled for a hair consultation and a mani/pedi. Beto was so generous to also squeeze me in for my hair treatment after my nail appointment with Juliann, which she killed it with my mani/pedi! 🙌🏼🙌🏼 I will not go anywhere else in Miami for salon services! They won my heart, especially Beto! He was so kind and recommended hair products that changed my life! 😍 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Yelp Mar 23 2023

"It is extremely hard to find a colorist that does magic with blonde hair, and I will confidently say, Beto is the blonde God! He is extremely knowledgeable and precise on delivering the shade of blonde you desire (platinum, ash, baby blonde etc). Additionally, he provides great advice on hair products to maintain your color and prevent breakage. My hair has never been stronger and I get compliments daily on the color.Growing-up in NYC and now living in South Florida, it’s hard to find exceptional service. Beto’s skills alone would make you come back to Elite Styles, but on top of that his staff is world class. Their synchrony, attention to details and friendliness gives you the best experience. They constantly offer client’s refreshments and just the fact can get a mani and pedi simultaneously closes the deal for me!! I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 14 2023

"Best salon in Miami! Beto has been my hairstylist for 3 years now and he is so meticulous and professional. He got me to the perfect shade of blonde and kept it maintained with micro mist treatments that helped hydrate and keep my hair healthy. I’ve recommended everyone I know to this salon. Every service I’ve had done here is amazing. From facials to blowouts they never miss the mark and I always leave happy with my results."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Laura M. Did my brows for the first time. She was so professional and really cares about the treatment of your brows. Can’t wait to start visiting her regularly!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Facebook Dec 12 2022

"Amazing experience at this salon from the time you walk through the door. The best part is Beto !! He is the best colorist in Florida ! I am beyond satisfied with my color, cut and experience."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 14 2022

"I have no words to express how satisfied I am with everybody there. I walked in with my "blonde" hair all yellow and a complete mess. Jorge received me with the best smile that I felt so welcomed. Communication of what I wanted was so smooth and precise since min 1. Everybody is so sweet and genuine. I felt like a princess! I walked out with my dream hair color done by Beto(The Best) and his team. My perfect eyebrows, and makeup done by the sweetest (Laura). Everything so perfect. I loved every minute. I recommend this spa 200%, you will get what you are looking for and more."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.